Cancel Print Page
Colorado Ballet Presents "The Nutcracker"

Colorado Ballet Presents "The Nutcracker"
11/30/2013 to 12/28/2013
Colorado Ballet presents The Nutcracker, November 30 through December 28, 2013 at the Ellie Caulkins Opera House.
Event Type: Outside Group Events
When: 11/30/2013 to 12/28/2013
Time: Varies
Where: Ellie Caulkins Opera House
1000 14th Street (14th & Curtis Streets)
Denver, CO 80202

Colorado Ballet presents The Nutcracker, November 30 through December 28, 2013 at the Ellie Caulkins Opera House. The Nutcracker features unforgettable characters as well as dazzling costumes and scenery by José Varona. This seasonal tradition features classic choreography paired with Tchaikovsky’s extraordinary arrangement performed live by the Colorado Ballet Orchestra.  The Nutcracker is a dazzling spectacle of glittering snowflakes, shimmering sugarplums transporting audiences to the Land of Sweets.

For group tickets, please contact Molly Epstein, Group Sales Manager - molly.epstein@coloradoballet.org or 303.619.6196.

Performance Dates and Times:
Saturday, November 30, 2013 @ 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 30, 2013 @ 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2013 @ 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2013 @ 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2013 @ 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 12, 2013 @ 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 13, 2013 @ 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 14, 2013 @ 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 14, 2013 @ 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2013 @ 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2013 @ 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2013 @ 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 20, 2013 @ 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 21, 2013 @ 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 21, 2013 @ 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 22, 2013 @ 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 22, 2013 @ 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 23, 2013 @ 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 @ 1 p.m.
Thursday, December 26, 2013 @ 6:30 p.m.
Friday, December 27, 2013 @ 1 p.m.
Friday, December 27, 2013 @ 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 28, 2013 @ 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 28, 2013 @ 7:30 p.m.

Click Here to Show More Details