Women of Distinction Pikes Peak

Women of Distinction Pikes Peak Thin Mint Dinner
September 10, 2015
Hilton Antlers, Colorado Springs

Girl Scouts of Colorado honors top women leaders in our community as Girl Scout Women of Distinction. These women have reached remarkable levels of achievement as business, community and civic leaders. Girl Scouts of Colorado engages Women of Distinction in ongoing Girl Scout activities and programs designed to build the next generation of leaders. Since 1994, 115 women have been named as Pikes Peak Women of Distinction and have raised more than $341,000 for Girl Scouts of Colorado.


Congratulations 2015 Honorees!
  • Kathy Boe, CEO, Boecore, Inc.
  • Brigadier General Dana M. Capozzella, ARNG, Retired, Compliance Officer/Partner, Cascade Investment Group
  • Benita Fitzgerald Mosley, Chief of Organizational Excellence, United States Olympic Committee
  • Karla Grazier, CEO and President, Discover Goodwill of Southern & Western Colorado
  • C. Phoebe Lostroh, PhD, Associate Professor of Molecular Biology and Director of Feminist and Gender Studies, Colorado College
  • Mia Ramirez, MPH, Senior Community Health Specialist, Kaiser Permanente

For information or to sponsor the event, contact 719-304-8322 or karen.burghart@gscolorado.org.

Who are the Pikes Peak Women of Distinction?

Support Girl Scouts of Colorado


Thank you to our sponsors!


  • Trefoil

  • epf
  • ent
  • Delta Dental
  • kaiser permanente
  • Tagalong sponsors

  • cascade
  • cclogovertPMS124
  • CSHP4c
  • discover goodwill
  • HealthYou Logo(new)
  • GGCR_Logo(1)
  • Olympic
  • UCCS
  • Summer Reception Sponsors

  • GGCR_Logo(1)
  • ent
  • ecb
  • HealthYou Logo(new)
  • Video Sponsor

  • AMFM-logo_red_whit_blue_web