side menu icon

Women of Distinction Denver

2009_WOD_Logo color tests
Women of Distinction Thin Mint Dinner

Watch for nomination information for the
2018 Women of Distinction!

Girl Scouts of Colorado honors top women leaders in our community as Girl Scout Women of Distinction. These women have reached remarkable levels of achievement as business, community, and civic leaders.


Thank you to our 2017 20th Anniversary Women of Distinction Thin Mint Dinner event sponsors

Silver Sponsors:

  • dish
  • Vert_MDC_Foundation Logo

Bronze Presenting Sponsor:

cobiz logo

Samoa Sponsors:

  • file
  • VOA
  • HoganLovells Logo_382
  • arrow_master-logo
  • Galloway & Hirschfeld

Tagalong Sponsors:

  • Rick and Kathy Ambrose
  • Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield
  • Sue Anschutz-Rodgers
  • BBVA Compass
  • Elaine Berman
  • LaFawn Biddle and Triple B
  • Kim Bimestefer, President of KB Solutions LLC
  • BKD CPAs & Advisors
  • Delta Dental
  • Denver Health
  • Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce
  • Eide Bailly, LLP CPAs and Business Advisors
  • EKS&H
  • FirstBank
  • Forest City Stapleton
  • FranklinCovey
  • GSCO History Committee
  • Johns Manville
  • Kaiser Permanente
  • KPMG
  • Little Brownie Bakers, M2 Media Group & Trophy Nut
  • Mary Noonan and Mary Sissel
  • MSU Denver
  • Noble Energy
  • LaRae Orullian
  • Kristin Richardson
  • Saunders
  • Shannon Sisler
  • USI
  • Tamra Ward
  • Thiry O’Leary Foundation
  • Friends and Family of Hon. Elbra Wedgeworth


Beverage Sponsor

  • file
  • Print